Home About OHBA Membership News & Events Sponsors Contact Us

About OHBA

Focused on Oregon, the OHBA seeks to:

  1. Encourage Latinos to serve in the law.
  2. Retain Latino legal professionals.
  3. Support and mentor Latino law students and legal professionals.
  4. Promote advancement of Latino legal professionals.
  5. Raise awareness of Latino legal issues in the community.
  6. Collaborate with other organizations that serve the Latino community on legal issues.
  7. Provide social networking and mentoring opportunities.

Board of Directors

Hon. Angel Lopez
Angel.lopez@ojd.state.or.us

Angela Lucero
angela@tkatlaw.com

Ramon Pagan
rpagan@outlook.com

Hon. Darleen Ortega
Darleen.ortega@ojd.state.or.us

Samuel Hernandez
Samuel.Hernandez@klgates.com

Silvia Tanner
silvia.tanner@gmail.com

Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez
ivan.r.gutierrez@gmail.com

Juan Jasso
jjasso@schwabe.com

Luis Garcia
luis@mspc-law.com

Claudia G. Groberg
claudia.g.groberg@doj.state.or.us

Erica Rosales Kinney
ericarosaleskinney@dwt.com

Gabriela Sanchez
sanchezg@lanepowell.com

Jesús Miguel Palomares
jesus.palomares@millernash.com

Monica Herranz
monica.m.herranz@ojd.state.or.us