Home About OHBA Membership News & Events Sponsors Contact Us

Contact Us

OHBA
PO Box 3986
Portland, OR 97208


Board of Directors

Monica Herranz
Monicaherranz@aol.com

Alana G. Iturbide Simmons
Alana@safe-harbor-law.com

Hon. Angel Lopez
Angel.lopez@ojd.state.or.us

Angela Lucero
angela@tkatlaw.com

Ramon Pagan
rpagan@outlook.com

Hon. Darleen Ortega
Darleen.ortega@ojd.state.or.us

Samuel Hernandez
shernandez@barran.com

Silvia Tanner
silvia.tanner@gmail.com

Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez
ivan.r.gutierrez@gmail.com

Juan Jasso
jjasso@schwabe.com

Luis Garcia
luis@mspc-law.com

Claudia G. Groberg
claudia.g.groberg@doj.state.or.us

Erica Rosales Kinney
ericarosaleskinney@dwt.com

Gabriela Sanchez
sanchezg@lanepowell.com

Jesús Miguel Palomares
jesus.palomares@millernash.com