Home About OHBA Membership News & Events Sponsors Contact Us

Contact Us

OHBA
PO Box 3986
Portland, OR 97208

Board of Directors

Gina Atwood
gina.atwood@gmail.com

Graciela G. Cowger
cowger@stofoco.com

Judith A. Parker
japarker.oregon@gmail.com

Kimberly A. Ybarra
kybarra916@hotmail.com

Marisol McAllister
mmcallister@fwwlaw.com

Peter D. Ricoy
PRicoy@SCHWABE.com

Ramón Pagán
pdxjustice@outlook.com

Samuel Hernandez
shernandez@barran.com

Susan T. Felstiner
sfelstiner@lclark.edu