Home About OHBA Membership News & Events Sponsors Contact Us

Contact Us

OHBA
PO Box 3986
Portland, OR 97208


Board of Directors

Gina Atwood
Gina.atwood@gmail.com

Moises Ceja
Moises.ceja@gmail.com

Susan Felstiner
sfelstiner@lclark.edu

Monica Herranz
Monicaherranz@aol.com

Alana G. Iturbide Simmons
Alana@safe-harbor-law.com

Angel Lopez
Angel.lopez@ojd.state.or.us

Angela Lucero
angela@tkatlaw.com

Ricardo Menchaca
Ricardo.menchaca@ojd.state.or.us

Ramon Pagan
rpagan@outlook.com

Darleen Ortega
Darleen.ortega@ojd.state.or.us

Samuel Hernandez
shernandez@barran.com

Silvia Tanner
silvia.tanner@gmail.com

Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez
ivan.r.gutierrez@gmail.com

Juan Jasso
jjasso@schwabe.com